跳至产品信息
1 / 4

Cetaphil 保湿霜 453g

Cetaphil 保湿霜 453g

常规价格 $43.80 SGD
常规价格 促销价 $43.80 SGD
已含税费。 结账时计算的运费

低库存:剩余 3

  • Free Next Day Shipping* (Singapore Min. $79/Overseas Min. $300)
  • Pharmacist Available at +65 81015555
  • Expiry Date: 2026年6月30日

瞬间补充水分,强效滋养,48小时内舒缓肌肤干燥

  • 经临床证明,可在 1 周内恢复皮肤的水分屏障:将水分与皮肤结合,防止水分流失,滋润皮肤并防止皮肤干燥
  • 全新改良成分混合物:现含有保湿甘油和皮肤必需维生素 B3(烟酰胺)以及维生素原 B5(泛醇)
  • 专为最敏感的皮肤而开发:低过敏性、不致粉刺的配方,不含香料和对羟基苯甲酸酯
  • 抵御 5 种皮肤敏感迹象:干燥、刺激、粗糙、紧绷和皮肤屏障减弱
  • 来自新加坡排名第一的皮肤科医生推荐品牌*

*IQVIA SG NSA 针对 D02A - 润肤剂和防护剂市场,新加坡市场总量,MAT Q1/2022 - 销售价值

描述

使用 CETAPHIL 保湿霜来呵护您的干性至极干性皮肤,这是一款不油腻、保湿效果极佳的全身霜。富含甜杏仁油和维生素 E,可立即舒缓干燥敏感的皮肤并立即补水。采用全新混合关键成分配制而成:保湿甘油、泛醇(维生素原 B5),可保湿、舒缓和保护皮肤屏障,烟酰胺(维生素 B3),有助于抚平皮肤纹理并保持皮肤的水分屏障。为了持久保湿,这款超强保湿霜可将水分与皮肤结合,强效补充皮肤水分并防止水分流失,在 48 小时内保湿和舒缓皮肤干燥,并在一周内完全恢复皮肤的水分屏障。非常适合手、脚、肘部和膝盖等非常干燥的皮肤区域,让您的皮肤感觉柔软、光滑和滋养。这款不含香料、不含对羟基苯甲酸酯的配方不会堵塞毛孔,经过临床测试,即使是最温和的皮肤也能使用。有效抵御 5 种皮肤敏感迹象。

原料

水、甘油、凡士林、二辛基醚、聚二甲基硅氧烷、甘油硬脂酸酯、鲸蜡醇、向日葵籽油、PEG-30 硬脂酸酯、泛醇、烟酰胺、甜扁桃油、生育酚、生育酚乙酸酯、泛内酯、聚二甲基硅氧烷醇、丙烯酸酯/C10-30 烷基丙烯酸酯交联聚合物、卡波姆、丙二醇、BHT、乙二胺四乙酸二钠、苯甲醇、苯氧乙醇、氢氧化钠、柠檬酸。

常规

从温和的清洁剂开始

敏感肌肤的身体护理程序从淋浴开始,使用 Cetaphil 的温和沐浴露或香皂。这些滋养清洁剂可保持皮肤的天然水分,让皮肤感觉舒适洁净,即使是敏感肌肤的人也可以使用。

强效保湿并修复皮肤屏障

保湿霜有助于从第一天开始改善皮肤的保湿效果,并在短短 1 周内完全恢复皮肤的天然保湿屏障。这款滋润霜经临床证明可为干燥至极干燥、敏感的皮肤提供即时且持久的 48 小时缓解,使皮肤柔软光滑。

经皮肤病学测试,适合敏感肌肤

这种温和、不致粉刺和低过敏性的配方不会刺激皮肤,使保湿霜成为身体或面部乳液的理想选择。不含香料和对羟基苯甲酸酯,甜杏仁油和维生素和甘油的独特成分混合物将深层滋润敏感肌肤,不会刺激皮肤。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 453g

Cetaphil Moisturising Cream 453g

Regular price $43.80 SGD
Regular price Sale price $43.80 SGD
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 3 left

  • Free Next Day Shipping* (Singapore Min. $79/Overseas Min. $300)
  • Pharmacist Available at +65 81015555
  • Expiry Date: June 30, 2026

Instantly replenishes, intensely nourishes and soothes skin dryness for 48 hours

  • CLINICALLY PROVEN TO RESTORE SKIN'S MOISTURE BARRIER IN 1 WEEK: Binds water to the skin, preventing moisture loss to hydrate and protect skin from dryness
  • NEW AND IMPROVED INGREDIENT BLEND: Now with hydrating glycerin and skin essential vitamin B3 (niacinamide) and pro-vitamin B5 (panthenol)
  • DEVELOPED FOR EVEN THE MOST SENSITIVE SKIN: The hypoallergenic, non-comedogenic formula is fragrance free and paraben free
  • DEFENDS AGAINST 5 SIGNS OF SKIN SENSITIVITY: Dryness, irritation, roughness, tightness and a weakened skin barrier
  • FROM THE #1 DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMEND BRAND IN SINGAPORE*

*IQVIA SG NSA for D02A - Emollients and Protectives Market, Total Singapore Market, MAT Q1/2022 - Sales Values

ITEM DESCRIPTION:

Care for your dry to very dry skin with CETAPHIL Moisturizing Cream, a non-greasy, moisture rich cream for the whole body. Enriched with sweet almond oil and vitamin E, it immediately comforts and instantly hydrates dry, sensitive skin. Formulated with a new blend of key ingredients: hydrating glycerin, panthenol (pro-vitamin B5) to hydrate, soothe and preserve the skin barrier, and niacinamide (vitamin B3) to help smooth skin’s texture and retain skin’s moisture barrier. For long lasting hydration, this extra strength moisturizer binds water to the skin to intensely replenish the skin's moisture and prevent moisture loss, hydrating and soothing skin's dryness for 48 hours and completely restoring the skin's moisture barrier in one week. Ideal for very dry areas of skin on the hands, feet, elbows and knees, leaving your skin feeling soft, smooth and nourished. This fragrance free, paraben free formula won't clog pores and is clinically tested for even the most gentle skin. Effectively defends against 5 signs of skin sensitivity.

INGREDIENTS:

AQUA, GLYCERIN, PETROLATUM, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, PEG-30 STEARATE, PANTHENOL, NIACINAMIDE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTOLACTONE, DIMETHICONOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, CARBOMER, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BHT, DISODIUM EDTA, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID.

ROUTINE:

Begin with a gentle cleanser
A sensitive skin bodycare care routine starts in the shower with a gentle body wash or bar soap from Cetaphil. These nourishing cleansers maintain skin’s natural hydration for a comfortable clean feel, even for those with sensitive skin.
Intensely moisturize and repair skin's barrier
Moisturizing Cream helps to improve skin's hydration from day one and completely restores the skin's natural moisture barrier in just 1 week. This rich cream is clinically proven to provide immediate and long lasting 48 hour relief for dry to very dry, sensitive skin, leaving it soft and smooth.
Dermatologically tested for sensitive skin
This gentle, non-comedogenic and hypoallergenic formula won't irritate the skin, making Moisturizing Cream ideal for use as a body or face lotion. Fragrance free and paraben free, the sweet almond oil and unique ingredient blend of vitamins and glycerin will deeply hydrate sensitive skin without irritation.
View full details