跳至产品信息
1 / 2

Cetaphil Pro 祛痘洗面奶 236ml

Cetaphil Pro 祛痘洗面奶 236ml

常规价格 $35.22 SGD
常规价格 促销价 $35.22 SGD
已含税费。 结账时计算的运费

低库存:剩余 3

  • Free Next Day Shipping* (Singapore Min. $79/Overseas Min. $300)
  • Pharmacist Available at +65 81015555
  • Expiry Date: 2025年9月30日

皮肤类型:适合油性、敏感性皮肤

深层清洁配方通过瞬间起泡泵释放,温和地去除堵塞毛孔的杂质和多余的油脂,而不会使皮肤过度干燥。

  • 锌技术可减少表面油脂和光泽,同时镇静和舒缓皮肤
  • 这款洁面乳具有即时起泡功能,经临床证明可去除 99% 的多余油脂,且不会使皮肤过度干燥或剥落
  • pH 值平衡配方,让肌肤更健康
  • 经皮肤病学测试和临床证明,对敏感肌肤温和

描述

深层清洁配方,采用保湿甘油和舒缓锌技术,瞬间产生泡沫,温和去除堵塞毛孔的杂质和 99% 的多余油脂,不会使皮肤过度干燥。非常适合敏感油性皮肤。抵御 5 种皮肤敏感迹象,包括干燥、刺激、粗糙、紧绷和皮肤屏障减弱。

原料

羟基香茅醛。甘油、乙二胺四乙酸二钠、苯甲酸钠、葡萄糖酸锌、甘草酸二钾、PEG-75、PEG-200 氢化甘油棕榈酸酯、PEG-7 甘油椰油酸酯、香叶醇、戊基肉桂醛、PEG-40 氢化蓖麻油、香精、香茅醇、芳樟醇、水、椰油醇硫酸锌、苯甲酸苄酯

常规

早晚使用温和而有效的清洁剂清洁皮肤

早晚清洁皮肤,远离可能堵塞毛孔的污垢和细菌。PRO Acne Prone 控油泡沫洁面乳可立即产生泡沫,温和去除堵塞毛孔的多余油脂和污垢,而不会过度干燥皮肤。锌技术可减少表面油脂和光泽,同时舒缓和镇静皮肤。

立即使用面部保湿霜锁住水分

早上清洁后使用 SPF 保湿霜,例如 PRO Acne Prone 无油保湿乳液 SPF25。它不含油且不会引起粉刺,可提供 24 小时轻盈保湿,不会堵塞毛孔或刺激皮肤。

晚上涂抹保湿霜,帮助皮肤补水、更新和修复

保湿霜有助于从第一天开始改善皮肤的保湿效果,并在短短 1 周内完全恢复皮肤的天然保湿屏障。这款滋润霜经临床证明可为干燥至极干燥、敏感的皮肤提供即时和持久的 48 小时缓解,使皮肤柔软光滑。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cetaphil Pro AcneProne Wash 236ml

Cetaphil Pro AcneProne Wash 236ml

Regular price $35.22 SGD
Regular price Sale price $35.22 SGD
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 3 left

  • Free Next Day Shipping* (Singapore Min. $79/Overseas Min. $300)
  • Pharmacist Available at +65 81015555
  • Expiry Date: September 30, 2025

Skin type: For oily, sensitive skin

Deep cleansing formula, dispensed through an instant foaming pump, gently removes pore clogging impurities and excess oil without over-drying skin.

  • Zinc Technology reduces surface oil and shine while calming and soothing skin
  • With an instant foaming pump, this cleanser is clinically proven to remove 99% of excess oil without over-drying skin or stripping skin
  • pH-balanced formula for healthy looking skin
  • Dermatologically tested and clinically proven to be gentle on sensitive skin

ITEM DESCRIPTION:

Deep cleansing formula, with hydrating glycerin and soothing zinc technology, instantly foams to gently remove pore clogging impurities and 99% of excess oil without over drying skin. Ideal for sensitive, oily skin. Defends against 5 signs of skin sensitivity including dryness, irritation, roughness, tightness and a weakened skin barrier.

INGREDIENTS:

HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. GLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM BENZOATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, PEG-75, PEG-200 HYDROGENATED GLYCERYL PALMATE, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, GERANIOL, AMYL CINNAMAL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PARFUM, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL, AQUA, ZINC COCETH SULFATE, BENZYL BENZOATE

ROUTINE:

Cleanse skin with a gentle yet effective cleanser morning and night
Keep skin clean from the dirt and bacteria that can clog your pores by cleansing morning and night. PRO Acne Prone Oil Control Foam Wash instantly foams and removes excess oil and dirt that clogs pores gently without excessively drying the skin. Zinc technology reduces surface oil and shine while soothing and calming the skin.
Immediately follow with a facial moisturiser to lock in hydration
Use an SPF moisturiser such as PRO Acne Prone Oil-Free Moisturising Lotion SPF25 following your morning cleanse. Oil-free and non-comedogenic, it provides lightweight 24-hour hydration without clogging pores or irritating your skin.
Apply a moisturiser at night to help your skin rehydrate, renew and repair
Moisturising Cream helps to improve skin's hydration from day one and completely restores the skin's natural moisture barrier in just 1 week. This rich cream is clinically proven to provide immediate and long lasting 48 hour relief for dry to very dry, sensitive skin, leaving it soft and smooth.
View full details